2017 Cycling Otago Champs Road Race – Berwick, April 9th.

U15 Girls	Sarah Ford	1 st
U17 Girls	Grace Hurring	(NM)
U17 Boys	Louis Harris	1 st
	Quin Latta	2 nd
	Ronan Geraghty	DNF
U19 Boys	Mark McCormack	(NM)
	Ben Hogan	1 st
Elite Women	Ella Harris	1 st
Elite Men	Will Milburn	1 st
	Kan Kaneko	2 nd
	Todd Redpath	3 rd
WM1	Sarah Warner	1 st
MM1	Dom Elder	1 st
	Hugh Fry	2 nd
	Rangi Wharepapa	DNF
MM2	Justin Stott	1 st
	Michael Greaves	2 nd
	Nathan Forbes	3 rd
	Bob Smart	4 th
	Phil Turnwald	DNF
WM3	Rachel Harris	1 st
MM3	Stu Fleming	1 st
	Phil Te Tana	(Missed start)
MM4	Geoff Keogh	1 st
	Chris Latta	2 nd
	Pete Hogan	3 rd
MM5	Neil O'Fee	1 st
	Ken Thomas	2 nd
MM7	Larry Greene	1st