



Minutes	Rider	Minutes	Rider
Scratch	Kees Duyvesteyn	Second Limit	Blair Lapham
39 minutes		18 minutes	Helen Beattie
			Hugh Fry
Break	Blair Martin		Andrew Ellis
36 minutes	Joe Chapman		Stuart Chambers
	Stu Crooks		Jeff King
	Blake Tait-Jones		
	Michael Knapp	Limit	Brendan Ward
	Hunter Gough	Go	Kristina Aluzaite
	Geoff Keogh		Julia Hunt
	Chris Harvey		Jan Brosnahan
	Paul Gough		Caroline Cook
	Chris Latta		Brian Panting
Second Break	Josh Miller		
26 minutes	Andrew Fraser	35 riders	
	Joel Anderson		
	Matt Hales		
	Cecilia Crooks		
	Mark Botting		
Third Limit	Anton White		
22 minutes	Dion Tredoux		
	Jamie McCall		
	Wes Bevan		
	Nathan Forbes		
	Stephen Grant		

- No amendments to marks shall be permitted without approval from the Handicapper and Race Manager.
- The Cycling Otago Handicapper reserves the right to change the handicaps at his discretion at any time.
- Any withdrawals, please message Cycling Otago via Facebook by 8.00pm Friday