Cycling Otago Inc.

The official Website for Cycling Otago races and events.


June 2018

Emersons Winter Hill Climb Series Results

Hill Climb Race 3 High Rd_1July 2018_results Fastest time: Kees Duyvestyn: 23.08 Fastest female time: Helen Beattie: 29.59 1st Cat 1: Kees Duyvestyn 1st Cat 2: Andy Toomey 1st Cat 3: Hugh Fry 1st Cat 4: Gavin O’Brien   Hill… Continue Reading →

© 2020 Cycling Otago Inc. — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑