**Coming Soon**

A comprehensive database on all of the ‘classics’ races we usually still hold in the calendar year.

Cycling Otago host a number of memorial races throughout the regular season. These races are in honour of some of the clubs past members and celebrate the rich cycling history, and the characters noted in the annuals of the club.

These races normally take the form of a handicapped road race, with the exception of the Todd Memorial, which is held as a criterium.

Dean Cooksley Memorial

The Dean Cooksley is a 60km handicap race from Green Island to Taieri Mouth and return, finishing up the Jeffcoates Rd climb. Click here to find out more about it.

Greenfields Classic

Brian Woods Memorial

Thomson Memorial

Hastie Memorial

Todd Memorial

Click here to read about the Todd Memorial, a graded criterium race last held in 2016 on the Fryatt St Wharf in Dunedin.

Arthur and Margaret Waide Classic