Cycling Otago Inc.

The official Website for Cycling Otago races and events.


June 3, 2018

Emersons Winter Hill Climb Series Results

Hill Climb Race 2_Lees Stream 17June2018 Results Fastest time: Kees Duyvestyn: 30.30 Fastest female time: Helen Beattie: 41.45 1st Cat 1: Kees Duyvestyn 1st Cat 2: Ben Mitchell 1st Cat 3: Hugh Fry 1st Cat 4: Tim Hodgson    … Continue Reading →

© 2018 Cycling Otago Inc. — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑