2023 Cycling Otago AGM

Notice is hereby given that the Cycling Otago Incorporated Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday the 30th of May, at the Max Scott Lounge, Cycling Otago Clubrooms, Wickliffe Street, Mosgiel, commencing at 7.30 pm. To register your attendance please click below.

Greenfields Classic 2023

63km Handicapped Road Race. Saturday 25 February 2023 Don’t miss out on the Greenfields Classic, a scenic and favourite handicapped cycle race on February 25th, featuring rolling countryside and forest alongside the Clutha River. The 63km race is open to riders of all abilities, with groups seeded based on ability, Read more…

2015 Nationals

Can anyone interested in competing at either track or road nationals next year email janbros@xtra.co.nz or contact the club selector Steve Hurring to express your interest. Please let one of us know by end of month at the latest as we are applying for funding now.