2015/2016 Prize Giving


Major Club prizes

Club Member of the Year: Michael Greaves

Club Official of the Year: Paula Hasler

Fair Play Award: Anthony Garvey


Club Commendations

Rachel Harris

Bryony Telford

James McKellar

Jill Smith

Cassie Dunstan

2016 Otago Track Champs Results

MNR 2016 series 1 winners

Otago Club Championships Road Race & TT 19-20 March 2016

Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply