Cycling Otago Inc.

The official Website for Cycling Otago races and events.

Monday Night Racing Information: Series 2 – 2017

Daylight savings is almost here and the nights are getting longer so we all know what that means! Yes, series 2 of Monday Night Racing for 2017 is starting again soon! ¬†Time to dust off that bike, get training, set… Continue Reading →

Midway Motors One Day Tour: OCT 29TH

Online Entry

Monday Night Racing Race 4 Communique & Category changes

Category changes and important information: MONDAY NIGHT RACING COMMUNIQUE_R4 Series 2

Monday Night Racing Entry Registration

Welcome to the Monday Night Racing Registration Page. Live for 2017 Series 2 starting September 25TH. The online entry registration form is to be completed by all competitors. One registration covers all races in the specified series of MNR and… Continue Reading →

Thomson Memorial Handicap August 19th 2017: Results

Click here: Thomson Memorial Handicap 19th August 2017 results First: Ronan Geraghty (1:51.00) Starting at 7:44 First female: Becky Kerr (1:51.01) Starting at 7.44 Fastest time: Kees Duyvesteyn (1:26.41) Starting at 36:28 Fastest Female: Ella Harris (1:33.06) Starting at 28:32… Continue Reading →

2017 Thomson Memorial Handicap: August 19th

Online entries are open for our first Spring Classic Memorial Handicap! Join us for a romp around the Taieri:¬† starting in Mosgiel – Berwick Block – Woodside – finishing on Wairongoa Rd. Pre-entries close Thursday night (17th) for handicapping. Sign… Continue Reading →

2017 Tour de Otepoti Results

  2017 Tour de Otepoti Series Points Table Tour-de-Otepoti-2017_Final Points table   Race 1: PROLOGUE TT: June 18th 2017 Overall placings_Tour de Otepoti TT June 18th 2017 Category placings_Tour de Otepoti TT June 18th 2017.xlsx   Race 2: ROAD RACE:… Continue Reading →

Brian Woods Memorial Handicap May 6th 2017: Results

Brian Woods Memorial 2017

Brian Woods Memorial Handicap

Palmerston to Mt Zion, May 6th. One of the premiere handicap races on the Cycling Otago calendar. Hammer it to the Karitane hills and then hold on to your group for dear life! Hit State Highway One and smash it… Continue Reading →

Otago Champs – 8th & 9th April 2017 Results

2017 Results. *All riders needed to be paid Cycling Otago members before the Championships. Cycling Otago 2017 Champs_TT   2017 Cycling Otago Champs Road Race

« Older posts

© 2017 Cycling Otago Inc. — Powered by WordPress

Theme by Anders NorenUp ↑